The “We Honor Ours” (WHO) awards are granted annually to  a TAP/CTA member, who has given exemplary or outstanding service to education in the effort to support public schools and education.  This year, we CONGRATULATE our very own Kimberly Goforth, Bargaining Chair, for her extraodinary dedication and hard work in protecting and moving public education forward!